This website uses cookies to improve navigation . Using the site is considered accepted the Cookie Policy. For more infoOk

2016 | PERKINS M225
SOLARIS 72 Classic

Solaris Yachts

ricci@solarisyachts.com

M. Ricci +39 335/8182710

PDF
2006 | Volvo 318 HP
SOLARIS 72 DH

Ben Vaes

mob. +44 7740 102558

Email: ben.vaes@sycustom.com

PDF
2017 | Yanmar 190 HP
SOLARIS 68 RS

Vincenzo De Maria

Marina Cala de' Medici

Mob. +39 347 1407236

Email v.demaria@solarisyachts.com

PDF
2010 | Yanmar 160 HP
HANSE 630E

Adriano Meloni

Marina Cala de' Medici

Mob. +39 392 6652752

Email a.meloni@solarisyachts.com

PDF
<
>
1994 | Volvo 145
SOLARIS 57

Francesco Chiaretti

Porto di Riva di Traiano
+39 335 1020980

francesco@jpmari.com

PDF
2011 | Volvo 110 Hp
HANSE 545

Francesco Spirito

Mob. +39 3494065157

f.spirito@solarisyachts.com

PDF
2011 | Yanmar 75 HP
GRAND SOLEIL 50 BOTIN

Vincenzo De Maria

Marina di Varazze

mob. +39 347 1407236

Email v.demaria@solarisyachts.com

 

PDF
2009 | Yanmar 110
CONTEST 50

Jp Mari

Mob. +39 339 6747383

Solaris Aquileia

jp.mari@solarisyachts.com

PDF
2006 | Volvo 55 Hp
GRAND SOLEIL 45

Francesco Spirito

Mob. +39 349 4065157

f.spirito@solarisyachts.com

PDF
2008 | Volvo 55 HP
GRAND SOLEIL 45

Adriano Meloni

Marina Cala de' Medici

Mob. +39 392 6652752

a.meloni@solarisyachts.com

PDF
2005 | Yanmar 75 HP
CENTURION 45S

Adriano Meloni

Marina di Varazze

Mob +39 347 1407236

Email a.meloni@solarisyachts.com

PDF
<
>
2012 | Volvo 75
SOLARIS 44

Solarisyachts Iberica
Xavi Garriga

Tel. +34 93 465 20 94
Mob. +34 670 06 39 16
xavi@solarisiberica.com

PDF
2015 | Volvo 40 HP
SOLARIS 42

Ben Vaes

mob. +44 7740 102558

Email: ben.vaes@sycustom.com

PDF
2000 | Volvo 55 HP
DUFOUR 41 CLASSIC

Adriano Meloni

Marina Cala de' Medici

Mob +39 392 6652752

Email a.meloni@solarisyachts.com

PDF
1979 | Volvo 36 HP
SOLARIS 37

Adriano Meloni

Marina Cala de' Medici

Mob. +39 392 6652752

Email a.meloni@solarisyachts.com

PDF
1980 | Volvo 40
SOLARIS 37

JP Mari - +39 3396747383

Porto Turistico Riva di Traiano

Civitavecchia - Roma

jp@solarisyachts.com

 

PDF